We'd love to help in case you're experiencing any issues using JioSaavn. Please share more details by writing to us from the JioSaavn App Settings using the 'Contact us/Chat with us' option.
If you still wish to delete your JioSaavn account, go to the app settings > scroll down to the bottom & tap on Account Settings > tap on 'Delete Your Account'> choose your reason to delete and verify the choice with an OTP > click on Delete to confirm.
Please note that it will take 30 days to delete your account. If you change your mind, you can still log in with the same credential within 30 days & choose to continue with your account. In case you do not login within this timeline, your account will be deleted.
Using the same details to login after 30 days will create a new account and old details will not be recoverable.